Elected Officials

Congressman Kurt Schrader
State Representative Brent Barton
Dave Hunt, Former Speaker of the House
Alice Norris, former Mayor of Oregon City
Governor Barbara Roberts
State Representative Ann Lininger
Wilda Park, former Mayor of Milwaukie
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden


Labor/Trade & Organizations

Oregon Nurses Association
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 48
Oregon Building Trades Council
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555
American Federation of Teachers
Professional Fire Fighters of Clackamas County Local 1159
AFSCME Council 75
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association
NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon
Basic Rights Oregon
Oregon Education Association
National Electrical Contractors Association
Oregon State Firefighters Council
Service Employees International Union Local 503
Oregon AFL-CIO
Oregon League of Conservation Voters (OLCV)
Service Employees International Union Local 49
Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon
Safety and Justice PAC